Subscribe to Hedgerow Remedies  feed

Kate Sheridan MISRM: Level 5 Sport and Remedial Massage Therapist, also a qualified Western Medical Herbalist with an interest in hedgerow plants.

Trunk tilt (video)

Tue, 05/19/2020 - 13:37
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

From early to late spring in the woods.

Fri, 05/15/2020 - 17:03
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Some useful links and a spring walk.

Mon, 05/11/2020 - 11:15
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Moving the spine to share the load.

Sun, 05/10/2020 - 19:23
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Get that upper body rotating...

Sun, 05/10/2020 - 16:33
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Breathing exercise

Fri, 05/08/2020 - 14:32
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Listening foot exercise

Fri, 05/08/2020 - 13:59
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

....and now it is May.

Mon, 05/04/2020 - 13:19
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Exercising at home

Mon, 03/30/2020 - 16:45
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Checking in...

Wed, 03/25/2020 - 20:25
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Important update regarding treatments

Wed, 03/18/2020 - 12:42
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Coronavirus: update

Tue, 03/17/2020 - 18:20
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Coronavirus

Thu, 03/12/2020 - 14:41
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Sharing the load

Wed, 02/19/2020 - 10:45
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Tuning in

Tue, 01/07/2020 - 17:26
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Another year already!

Thu, 12/12/2019 - 11:30
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Back at work!

Mon, 09/10/2018 - 10:00
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

A short (hopefully) break from work

Mon, 08/13/2018 - 08:54
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Vitamin D

Sat, 06/30/2018 - 13:34
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Pages