Subscribe to Hedgerow Remedies  feed

Kate Sheridan MISRM: Level 5 Sport and Remedial Massage Therapist, also a qualified Western Medical Herbalist with an interest in hedgerow plants.

In memoriam: Tammy

Tue, 10/20/2020 - 19:05
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

A walk home

Thu, 09/10/2020 - 22:45
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

So, how's the running going?

Sat, 09/05/2020 - 09:49
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Breathing during the time of Covid-19

Thu, 08/06/2020 - 08:59
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Interesting massage article.

Thu, 08/06/2020 - 08:41
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Vertical hip release (video)

Tue, 08/04/2020 - 20:53
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Covid-19 secure: your treatment

Mon, 07/20/2020 - 13:50
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Return to work!

Fri, 07/10/2020 - 15:36
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Heaven and Earth stretch and balance

Wed, 07/08/2020 - 13:16
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Covid-19 update

Thu, 06/25/2020 - 16:06
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Rolling the pelvis (video)

Wed, 06/10/2020 - 18:20
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

919 Clinic update

Sun, 06/07/2020 - 14:03
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Let's see how the running goes....

Sat, 05/30/2020 - 11:42
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Core stability

Fri, 05/29/2020 - 13:42
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Walking freely

Wed, 05/20/2020 - 13:37
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Forward bend (video)

Tue, 05/19/2020 - 16:15
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Pages