Subscribe to Hedgerow Remedies  feed

Kate Sheridan MISRM: Level 5 Sport and Remedial Massage Therapist, also a qualified Western Medical Herbalist with an interest in hedgerow plants.

Some simple neck stretches

Wed, 10/13/2021 - 11:59
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Where is that tension locked up....

Sat, 09/11/2021 - 11:52
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

A new obsession....

Sun, 08/08/2021 - 09:04
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Are you getting enough Magnesium?

Wed, 06/09/2021 - 20:52
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

More thoughts on running easier...

Mon, 05/24/2021 - 16:56
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

How are you right now?

Tue, 05/11/2021 - 09:11
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Waiting for a green light...

Sun, 03/28/2021 - 10:59
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Why I am staying at home....

Sat, 02/13/2021 - 09:14
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

How is your First Aid?

Thu, 02/04/2021 - 12:41
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Walking not slipping...

Mon, 01/18/2021 - 13:29
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Beginning 2021 with a lockdown

Tue, 01/05/2021 - 12:33
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Nearing the end of 2020...

Wed, 12/30/2020 - 16:12
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Letting that back relax... (video)

Mon, 11/30/2020 - 16:45
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Back again - hopefully!

Wed, 11/25/2020 - 19:13
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Women's health: pelvic floor

Tue, 11/10/2020 - 11:10
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Lockdown 2 update

Fri, 11/06/2020 - 10:01
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Pages