Subscribe to Hedgerow Remedies  feed

Kate Sheridan MISRM: Level 5 Sport and Remedial Massage Therapist, also a qualified Western Medical Herbalist with an interest in hedgerow plants.

A Journey Through Elite Sport

Mon, 12/01/2014 - 16:26
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

ISRM conference

Mon, 11/03/2014 - 20:38
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Nine Edges

Sat, 09/13/2014 - 06:36
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

July discount

Thu, 06/19/2014 - 17:30
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Dandelion Days....

Sat, 06/14/2014 - 14:58
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Clinic dates

Wed, 05/07/2014 - 18:45
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

My website

Mon, 04/28/2014 - 16:21
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

A beautiful day in late spring....

Mon, 04/28/2014 - 16:01
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Running goals!

Tue, 04/22/2014 - 15:11
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

My session with a running coach....

Thu, 02/13/2014 - 07:22
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Finally on facebook!

Thu, 02/13/2014 - 06:59
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

The joy of learning new skills!

Wed, 02/12/2014 - 11:29
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Facebook

Fri, 01/31/2014 - 18:37
Categories: Hedgerow Remedies

Pages